Club Directory

Algonquin Golf Course St. Andrews, NB www.algonquinresort.ca
Aroostook Valley Country Club Perth Andover, NB www.avcc.ca
Golf Bouctouche Inc. Bouctouche, NB www.bouctouchegolf.com
Country Meadows Golf Club Indian Mountain, NB www.countrymeadows.nb.ca
Covered Bridge Golf & Country Club Hartland, NB www.coveredbridgegolf.nb.ca
Club de Golf Fox Creek Golf Club Dieppe, NB www.foxcreekgolfclub.ca
Club de Golf Fraser Edmundston Golf Club Edmundston, NB www.golfedmundston.com
Fredericton Golf Club Fredericton, NB www.playfgc.com
Fundy National Park Golf Course Alma, NB www.pc.gc.ca/fundy
Gage Golf & Curling Club Oromocto, NB www.gagegolfandcurling.com
Gowan Brae Golf Club Bathurst, NB www.gowanbrae.ca
Grand Falls Golf Club Grand Falls, NB www.grandgolf.ca
Hampton Golf Club Hampton, NB www.hamptongolf.ca
Herring Cove Prov. Park Golf Course Welshpool, NB  506-752-7041
Hillsborough Golf Club Hillsborough, NB www.hillsboroughgolfclub.com
Kingswood Fredericton, NB www.kingswoodpark.ca/golf
Lakeside Golf & Country Club Moncton, NB www.lakesidegolfclub.ca
Mactaquac Golf Course Mactaquac, NB www.mactaquacgolf.com
Mountain Woods Golf Club Moncton, NB www.mountainwoods.ca
Maplewood Golf & Country Club Irishtown, NB www.maplewoodgolf.ca
Memramcook Golf Club Memramcook, NB www.memramcook.com
Miramichi Golf & Country Club Miramichi, NB www.miramichigolfclub.ca
Moncton Golf & Country Club Riverview, NB www.monctongolfclub.nb.ca
Nackawic Golf & Country Club Nackawic, NB www.nackawicgolf.nb.ca
Old Mill Pond Golf & Country Club Doaktown, NB  506-365-7584
Petitcodiac Valley Golf & Country Club Petitcodiac, NB www.petitcodiacvalleygolf.ca
Pine Needles Golf & Country Club Grand-Barachois, NB www.pineneedelsglf.nb.ca
Plaster Rock Golf & Curling Club Plaster Rock, NB  506-356-2402
Golf Pokemouche Ltée Landry Office, NB www.golfpokemouche.com
Restigouche Country Club Campbellton, NB www.golfrestigouche.com
Riverbend Golf Club Durham Bridge, NB www.riverbendgolf.nb.ca
The Riverside Country Club Rothesay, NB www.riversidecountryclub.ca
Rockwood Park Golf Club Saint John, NB www.rockwoodgolf.com
Royal Oaks Golf Club Moncton, NB www.royaloaks.ca
Sackville Country Club Sackville, NB golfsackville.com
Club de Golf de Saint-Quentin Saint-Quentin, NB  506-235-2578
Squire Green Golf Club Bathurst, NB www.squiregreen.com
St. Croix Country Club Calais, ME www.stcroixcountryclub.com
St. Stephen Golf Club St. Stephen, NB www.stgeorgegolfclub.ca/st-stephen-golf-club
Le Club de Golf de St-Ignace St-Ignace, NB www.golfst-ignace.com
Sussex Golf & Curling Club Sussex, NB www.sussexgolfandcurlingclub.ca
Washademoak Golf Course Codys, NB  506-362-2667
Welsford Golf Course Grand Bay-Westfield, NB www.welsfordgolfcourse.com
Westfield Golf & Country Club Grand Bay-Westfield, NB www.westfieldgolf.com
West Hills Golf Club Fredericton, NB www.westhillsgolf.com
Woodstock Golf & Curling Club Woodstock, NB www.golfwoodstock.ca